Independence Township swearing in – Event photography

Event photography shots from Independence Township’s November Board meeting where the new officials were sworn in.  The meeting was held at the Independence Township offices. There was even cake!

Our township officials:

Supervisor – Pat Kiddle

Treasurer – Paul Brown

Clerk – Barbara Pallotta

Board of Trustees:

Andrea Schroeder

Jose Aliaga

Ron Richie

Rachel Loughrin

Congratulations to our returning and new officials.